Team

Contact:

Sarajevo Open Centre

Čekaluša 16, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
tel: + 387 (33) 551 000 (program coordinators)
—– + 387 (33) 551 001 (management, finance and administration)
fax: + 387 (33) 551 002
www.soc.ba
office@soc.ba

The Assembly of Sarajevo Open Centre is composed of:
Damir Banović, Saša Gavrić, Marinha Barreiro, Arijana Aganović, Feđa Bobić, Inela Hadžić and Maja Lukić Schade

The Steering Committee of Sarajevo Open Centre is composed of:
Aida Spahić, Adnan Kadribašić, Adrijana Hanušić Bećirović, Midhat Izmirlija and Elmaja Bavčić.

 

SARAJEVO OPEN CENTRE TEAM

Emina Bošnjak
Executive Director
emina@soc.ba

Aida Malkić
Programme Manager
aida@soc.ba

Vladana Vasić
Advocacy Manager
vladana@soc.ba

Lejla Huremović
Programme Coordinator
lejla@soc.ba

Jasmina Čaušević
Programme Coordinator
jasmina@soc.ba

Jozo Blažević
Programme Coordinator
jozo@soc.ba

Maida Zagorac
Programme Coordinator
maida@soc.ba

Delila Hasanbegović
Programme Coordinator
delila@soc.ba

Rasim Ibrahimagić
Programme Coordinator
rasim@soc.ba

 

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Marina Jovović
Financial and Administrative Manager
marina@soc.ba

Dina Vilić
Administrative and Finance Coordinator
dina@soc.ba

 

VOLUNTEERS

Darko Pandurević
Volunteer, Project Assistant
darko@soc.ba

Liam Isić
Volunteer, Project Assistant
liam@soc.ba

Izudin Karić
Volunteer on the programme Women’s Rights
izudinsoc@gmail.com

Amina Dizdar
Volunteer on the programme Human Rights of LGBTI persons
amina.dizdar.soc@gmail.com

Andrea Djaković
Volunteer in Administration and Finance
andreadjakovic.soc@gmail.com