Team

Contact:

Sarajevo Open Centre

Čekaluša 16, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
tel: + 387 (33) 551 000 (program coordinators)
—– + 387 (33) 551 001 (management, finance and administration)
fax: + 387 (33) 551 002
www.soc.ba
office@soc.ba

The Steering Committee of Sarajevo Open Centre is composed of:
Aida Spahić, Adnan Kadribašić, Adrijana Hanušić Bećirović, Midhat Izmirlija and Elmaja Bavčić.

SARAJEVO OPEN CENTRE TEAM

Emina Bošnjak
Executive director
emina@soc.ba

Vladana Vasić
Advocacy Manager
vladana@soc.ba

Lejla Huremović

Programme Coordinator
lejla@soc.ba

Inela Hadžić
Programme Coordinator
inela@soc.ba

Jasmina Čaušević
Programme Coordinator
jasmina@soc.ba

Jozo Blažević
Programme Coordinator
jozo@soc.ba

Maida Zagorac
Programme Coordinator
maida@soc.ba

Delila Hasanbegović
Programme Coordinator
delila@soc.ba

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Marina Jovović
Financial and administrative manager
marina@soc.ba

Dina Vilić
Administrative and finance coordinator
dina@soc.ba

VOLUNTEERS

Darko Pandurević
Volunteer, Project Assistant
darko@soc.ba

Liam Isić
Volunteer, Project Assistant
liam@soc.ba

Izudin Karić
Volunteer on the programme Women’s Rights
izudinsoc@gmail.com

Amina Dizdar
Volunteer on the programme Human Rights of LGBTI persons
amina.dizdar.soc@gmail.com

Asja Kunto
Volunteer on the programme Working with the LGBTIQ community
kuntoasja@gmail.com

Andrea Djaković
Volunteer in Administration and Finance
andreadjakovic.soc@gmail.com