Team

Contact:

Sarajevo Open Centre

Čekaluša 16, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
tel: + 387 (33) 551 000 (program coordinators)
—– + 387 (33) 551 001 (management, finance and administration)
fax: + 387 (33) 551 002
www.soc.ba
office@soc.ba

The Assembly of Sarajevo Open Centre is composed of:
Damir Banović, Saša Gavrić, Marinha Barreiro, Arijana Aganović, Feđa Bobić, Inela Hadžić and Maja Lukić Schade

The Steering Committee of Sarajevo Open Centre is composed of:
Aida Spahić, Adnan Kadribašić, Adrijana Hanušić Bećirović, Midhat Izmirlija and Elmaja Bavčić.

 

SARAJEVO OPEN CENTRE TEAM

Emina Bošnjak
Executive Director
emina@soc.ba

Aida Malkić
Programme Manager
aida@soc.ba

Vladana Vasić
Advocacy Manager
vladana@soc.ba

Lejla Huremović
Programme Coordinator
lejla@soc.ba

Jasmina Čaušević
Programme Coordinator
jasmina@soc.ba

Jozo Blažević
Programme Coordinator
jozo@soc.ba

Maida Zagorac
Programme Coordinator
maida@soc.ba

Delila Hasanbegović
Programme Coordinator
delila@soc.ba

Rasim Ibrahimagić
Programme Coordinator
rasim@soc.ba

Darko Pandurević
Programme Coordinator
darko@soc.ba

 

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Marina Jovović
Finance and Administration Manager
marina@soc.ba

Dina Vilić
Administration and Finance Coordinator
dina@soc.ba

 

EXTERNAL ASSOCIATES

Liam Isić
liam@soc.ba

Amina Dizdar
amina@soc.ba

Amina Imamović
amina.trsoc@gmail.com

Andrea Djaković
andreadjakovic.soc@gmail.com