Team

Contact:

Sarajevo Open Centre

Čobanija 12, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
tel: + 387 (33) 551 000 (program coordinators)
—– + 387 (33) 551 001 (management, finance and administration)
fax: + 387 (33) 551 002
www.soc.ba
office@soc.ba

The Steering Commette of Sarajevo Open Centre is composed of:

Aida Spahić, Arijana Aganović i Elmaja Bavčić.

Sarajevo Open Centre team

Emina Bošnjak
Executive director
emina@soc.ba

Maja Lukić-Schade
Programme Manager
maja@soc.ba

Vladana Vasić
Advocacy Manager
vladana@soc.ba

Lejla Huremović

Programme Coordinator
lejla@soc.ba

Inela Hadžić
Programme Coordinator
inela@soc.ba

Jasmina Čaušević
Programme Coordinator
jasmina@soc.ba

Jozo Blažević
Programme Coordinator
jozo@soc.ba

Nikola Kuridža
Programme Coordinator
nikola@soc.ba

Maida Zagorac
Programme Coordinator
maida@soc.ba

Delila Hasanbegović
Program Assistant
delila@soc.ba

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Marina Jovović
Financial and administrative manager
marina@soc.ba

Dina Vilić
Administrative and finance coordinator
dina@soc.ba

VOLUNTEERS

Darko Pandurević
Volunteer
darko@soc.ba

Liam Isić
Volunteer
isicliam@gmail.com

Nera Mešinović
Volunteer
neramesinovic@gmail.com

External contributors:
Masha Durkalić, Slobodanka Dekić, Ivana Dračo, Kristina Ljevak, Zlatiborka Popov-Momčinović, Leila Šeper, Amila Ždralović, Belma Žiga, Edita Miftari, Filip Andronik, Enes Vilić, Ivana Stojić, Alma Midžić, Admir Jugo, Bojana Đokanović, Bojan Krivokapić, Jelena Svirčić, Jadranka Ćuzulan, Jakov Čaušević, Nermina Trbonja, Ivana Teronić, Maja Sahadžić, Goran Marković, Mladen Lakić, Ivan Šunjić, Dino Trtak, Edina Sprečaković, Marina Veličković, etc.